Important Dates

Undergraduate Term dates
Term Orientation Start (Week 1) Census Dates End of Term Finish
February 2018 Mon 12th February 2018 Mon 19th February 2018 Friday 9th March 2018 Fri 18th May 2018 Sat 19th May 2018
May 2018 Wed 30th May 2018 Mon 4th June 2018 Friday 22sd June 2018 Fri 31st August 2018 Sat 1st September 2018
September 2018 Wed 12th September 2018 Mon 17th September 2018 Friday 5th October 2018 Fri 14th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
February 2019 Mon 11th February 2019 Mon 18th February 2019 Friday 8th March 2019 Fri 17th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
May 2019 Wed 29th May 2019 Mon 3rd June 2019 Friday 21st June 2019 Fri 30th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
September 2019 Wed 11th September 2019 Mon 16th September 2019 Friday 4th October 2019 Fri 13th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
February 2020 Mon 10th February 2020 Mon 17th February 2020 Friday 6th March 2020 Fri 15th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
May 2020 Wed 27th May 2020 Mon 1st June 2020 Friday 19th June 2020 Fri 28th August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
September 2020 Wed 9th September 2020 Mon 14th September 2020 Friday 2sd October 2020 Fri 11th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
Postgraduate Term dates
Term Orientation Start (Week 1) Census Dates End of Term
July 2018 Thursday 26 July 2018 Monday 30 July 2018 Friday 9th March 2018 Friday 30 November 2018
October 2018 Friday 28 September 2018 Monday 1 October 2018 Friday 19th October 2018 Friday 1 February 2019
February 2019 Monday 11 February 2019 Monday 18 February 2019 Friday 8th March 2019 Friday 21 June 2019
July 2019 Thursday 25 July 2019 Monday 29 July 2019 Friday 16th August 2019 Friday 29 November 2019
February 2020 Monday 10 February 2020 Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 6th March 2019 Friday 19 June 2020
July 2020 Thursday 23 July 2020 Monday 27 July 2020 Friday 14th August 2019 Friday 27 November 2020

Other Important Dates:

Deans List and Scholarship Recognition Ceremony (Undergraduate & Postgraduate)
2018 2019
14 March 2018 13 March 2019
18 July 2018  
17 October 2018  
Graduation Ceremonies
Term Date
Semester 1 Friday 20th April 2018
Semester 2 Friday 16th November 2018

Student Calendars

2018 Undergrad Calendar

2018 Postgard Calendar